Dear Readers,

Dipa, Devin and I wanted to take a moment and thank each and every one of you for your continued support and inspiration in writing our blog. It makes all the hard work, energy and cooking worth it!

I can’t tell you how many people have come into my life because of this site and the countless number of people that come up to me on a weekly basis thanking me and my wife for our efforts.  It is truly humbling to discover that our blog has become a hit in countries all over the world and followed by thousands of people on a regular basis. Currently our blog is followed by doctors and their patients, professors, students and has even been chosen for case studies in other countries!

We are truly blessed to have the love and support of our families, colleagues and clients to inspire us towards greatness.  I cannot thank you enough.

What started off as a small experiment has turned into one of my greatest contributions to my family and friends.  Ten months, 270 posts and 60,000 views later, we hope to continue to bring you more and more amazing recipes, more amazing meal plans and even more practical ways to improve your health.

This is just the beginning of our journey to change the way we all eat, to change the way our children eat and to live long and healthy lives.

As a new year begins, let’s all challenge ourselves to make better choices in all aspects of our lives.  Let’s contribute to a better planet by becoming more responsible citizens.  Let’s be grateful for all we have and show gratitude via self reflection.  Let’s help others accomplish their goals in life, only to discover we have also accomplished our own.

May everyday day of your life be filled with laughter, love and light.

Love from Sachin, Dipa and Devin